Trouble at School

by Chris Higgins
Paperback

£4.99

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Now Bella’s best friend is in her class!

About this book:

It’s Bella’s first day at her new school and, lucky for her, she’s already got a best friend who will be in the same class – Magda! Bella is determined to make a good impression, but with Magda around, things don’t always go according to plan. By the time she arrives, she’s already drenched in yoghurt and marmalade, and things are about to get much, much worse.
With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins with delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s Daisy books and the classic My Naughty Little Sister.

Trouble on The Farm

Chris Higgins
Paperback
£4.99

Worst Class in the World

Joanna Nadin
Paperback
£5.99

Trouble Next Door

Chris Higgins
Paperback
£5.99

Bad Nana

Sophy Henn
Paperback
£5.99

“I find television very educating. Every time somebody turns on the set, I go into the other room and read a book.”

Groucho Marx