A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

by Holly Jackson
Paperback

£7.99

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about!

About this book:

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying.  The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it.

Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden.

And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale. Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.

‘A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.’
Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions

Climate Rebels

Ben Lerwill
Hardcover
£12.99

Good Girl, Bad Blood

Holly Jackson
Paperback
£7.99

Two Can Keep a Secret

Karen McManus
Paperback
£7.99

The Hate U Give

Angie Thomas
Paperback
£7.99

“I find television very educating. Every time somebody turns on the set, I go into the other room and read a book.”

Groucho Marx